March 2013 Ideas (1)

FREE Collection Weeding Webinar 4/16/13

The American Library Association and Booklist are hosting a FREE webinar on wedding your library collection.

EVENT DETAILS:

Tuesday, April 16

Time:

2:00 PM Eastern

1:00 PM Central

12:00 PM Mountain

11:00 AM Pacific

Register Online…

Continue

Added by Colleen Greene, MLIS on March 27, 2013 at 12:22pm — No Comments

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Our Sponsors -- Click Through Here

Our Affiliates--Support the CLN by Clicking Through Here

Members

© 2019   Created by Morlee Maynard.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service